Beginning January 2021, the WHA meeting calendar, updates, agendas and minutes will be published here at www.watertowncthousingauthority.com. Minutes prior to October 2020 and agendas prior to January 2021 can be found at the 

Town of Watertown, Office of the Town Clerk.

The Watertown Housing Authority oversees the daily operations for managing 120 units of elderly/disabled housing on three separate sites in Watertown, CT. In total we have forty units of elderly/disabled housing located at Truman Terrace, 100 Steele Brooke Road, 40 units of elderly/disabled housing located at Buckingham Terrace, 935 Buckingham Street, and 40 units of elderly/disabled housing located at Country Ridge, 1091 Buckingham Street, Watertown, CT

 

The Watertown Housing Authority meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month, alternating at each location per schedule. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

 

Our offices are situated at our facility at Country Ridge, 1091 Buckingham Street, Watertown CT. Office hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

 

The Watertown Housing Authority Waiting List is now CLOSED.  Unfortunately, at this time, the waiting list has exceeded the number that allows us to continue accepting applications.

STAFF

Acting Executive Director - Janelle Wilk
 

Property Management Company - PropertyWorx LLC

 

Property Manager - Lori Finke 
lori@watertowncthousingauthority.com

Resident Service Coordinator - Janice Connor​​

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Chairwoman  - Janelle Wilk
janelle@watertowncthousingauthority.com


Vice Chairman - Daniel DiVito
daniel@watertowncthousingauthority.com


Commissioner - Denise Russ
denise@watertowncthousingauthority.com


Commissioner - Carmine Verno
carmine@watertowncthousingauthority.com


Resident Commissioner - Sharon Pratt
sharon@watertowncthousingauthority.com

© 2014 by Watertown Housing Authority, 1091 Buckingham Street, Watertown CT. 860-274-0598  All Rights Reserved